我听你歌

辛苦是我的大学同学。山西人。看见他,总能联想起樱木花道——那个卷发的、高大威猛的、练块儿的、在篮球场上动作不协调的……可爱的莽汉。
大学时,偶尔聊起中学时光,他说:我们从小就是一路唱着《满江红》和《杨家将》长大的。
毕业后,某年,某日,我找到几首歌,电邮给不知所踪的他。
怒发冲冠,凭栏处,潇潇雨歇。抬望眼,仰天长啸,壮怀激烈。三十功名尘与土,八千里路云和月。莫等闲,白了少年头,空悲切……
一座座高耸入云的山峰,永远站立在北国的边境,一千年的感慨,一千年的不平……
今天的烽火会告诉明天的太阳,杨家儿女都已经远行。骑着汗淋漓的战马,破碎的战旗染红了白衣……
东方有一片海,海风吹来童年的梦。天外有一只船,请带我漂向那天边。东方有一片海,海风吹破五千年的梦。天外有一只船,船一去飘来的都是泪……
邮件里,他只回我四个字:“我听你歌”。
小时候,刚刚懂事,不知为何,或许是骨子里的东西,几部电视剧、几部小说、几箱小人书,让我记住了这些歌。
后来——
小学时,被哥哥带,崇拜小虎队。
当烦恼愈来愈多,玻璃弹珠愈来愈少,我知道我已慢慢地长大了。红色的蜻蜓曾几何时,也在我岁月慢慢不见了……
——刚刚小学毕业,我的烦恼就越来越多?没有,只是朗朗上口,小小年纪装成熟。
初中时,开始跟风,接触流行乐。
我听到传来的谁的声音,像那梦里呜咽中的小河;我看到远去的谁的步伐,遮住告别时哀伤的眼神。不明白的是为何你情愿,让风尘刻画你的样子;就向早已忘情的世界,曾经拥有你的名字我的声音……
——就像《阿郎的故事》,我的生活总是充满伤感。
高中时,受到启蒙,选听外文歌。
She came from Greece she had a thirst for knowledge, she studied sculpture at Saint Martin’s College, that’s where I, caught her eye… – “Common People,” Pulp
You called me after midnight, must have been three years since we last spoke. I slowly tried to bring back, the image of your face from the memories so old… – “I Don’t Know What I Can Save You From,” Kings of Convenience
——从Beatles和British Pop,到4AD和Indie Pop,不像X Piero堆满一书屋的成千张原版CD——他把经典刻成唱片送给我,使我没走太多弯路,就找到了那时属于自己的音乐。
大学时,我回归到,罗大佑和邓小姐。
发黄的相片古老的信以及褪色的圣诞卡,年轻时为你写的歌恐怕你早已忘了吧……
甜蜜蜜,你笑得甜蜜蜜,好像花儿开在春风里,开在春风里……
小学时,我被选到合唱队。作为不识谱的音乐人(直到大学,有人唱《欢乐颂》还直接来这个:“三三四五,五四三二,一一二三三二二……”),经常不情愿的排练(实际上,我宁可去101上奥数),抹过红脸蛋儿,参加过区里的比赛。我们的题目是萤火虫还是星光,记不得了,大家不但要唱,还要有动情的表演。被老师寄予厚望的七人精锐,终于没能入围,去市里的比赛露脸。
中学时,第一节音乐课,只因为随便唱了两嗓子,又被选进合唱团。那时已变声,没了童音,加上正赶上军训,一时变成了破锣。去了几次,我受够了,请求老师,我不想来了。看都不看我一眼的她,回答很干脆:不差你一个!
大学时,非典封校让大家憋得难受,各个社团极其活跃,合唱团也四处网罗人才。试音那天,声色大不如前的我,压低声音哼了两句“咪咿咿~~啊~~”,结果:你,直接去高音。但是,那次招兵买马后,我再没去。
工作后,唱片和磁带,压在了箱底,我什么也不听了。而只要听到,我又什么都听。我听流行歌曲,但流行于八十年代;我听古典音乐,但不限巴赫比才。
也唱卡拉OK,也听朋友们喊。我和他们说:我听,你歌。
About universalzen

不,这恰恰不是我:“初从文,三年不中。后习武,校场发一矢,中鼓吏,逐之出。遂学医,终有所成。自撰一良方,服之,卒。”——《古今人物通考》
此条目发表在宇宙的襌 Universal Zen分类目录,贴了, , , , , 标签。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

7 Responses to 我听你歌

  1. universalzen说道:

    《杨家将》片头曲

    一座座高耸入云的山峰
    永远站立在北国的边境
    一千年的感慨
    一千年的不平
    辨不完的忠和奸
    说不尽杨家将满门的报国心
    献血洒在战场
    公道自在人心
    思念留在民间
    一千年的悲歌从古唱到今

    一座座高耸入云的山峰
    永远站立在北国的边境
    一千年的不解
    一千年的激愤
    问不尽的是与非
    讲不完杨家将忠贞的爱国心
    头颅抛在荒郊
    回忆交给后人
    平安留在故土
    一千年的眼泪从古流到今

  2. universalzen说道:

    《杨家将》片尾曲

    今天的烽火会告诉明天的太阳
    杨家儿女都已经远行
    骑着汗淋漓的战马
    破碎的战旗染红了白衣

    今夜的月亮会告诉明天的风雨
    把血迹冲洗得干净
    将军只求百战死
    为国捐躯虽死犹生

    今夜的星辰会告诉明天的大地
    要记住昨天的战争
    透过重重叠叠的岁月
    听一听当年的鼓声

    古往今来
    每每是昏君宠佞臣

    古往今来
    眼睁睁功败垂成

    • Stanley Lim说道:

      片尾曲《今天的烽火》
      演唱:朱桦
      今天的烽火会告诉明天的太阳,
      杨家儿女都已经远行。
      骑着汗淋漓的战马,
      破碎的战旗染红了白云,
      染红了白云。
      今夜的月亮会告诉明天的风雨,
      把血迹冲洗個干净。
      将军只求百战死,
      为国捐躯虽死犹生,
      虽死犹生。
      今夜的星辰会告诉明天的大地,
      要记住昨天的战争。
      透过重重叠叠的岁月,
      听一听当年的鼓声,
      当年的鼓声。
      古往今来,古往今来,
      每每是昏君宠佞臣,宠佞臣。
      古往今来,古往今来,
      眼睁睁功败垂成,功败垂成,啊……
      功败垂成。

  3. universalzen说道:

    Pulp: Common People

    She came from Greece she had a thirst for knowledge,
    she studied sculpture at Saint Martin’s College,
    that’s where I,
    caught her eye.

    She told me that her Dad was loaded,
    I said “In that case I’ll have a rum and coca-cola.”
    She said “Fine.”
    and in thirty seconds time she said,

    “I want to live like common people,
    I want to do whatever common people do,
    I want to sleep with common people,
    I want to sleep with common people,
    like you.”

    Well what else could I do –
    I said “I’ll see what I can do.”
    I took her to a supermarket,
    I don’t know why but I had to start it somewhere,
    so it started there.

    I said pretend you’ve got no money,
    she just laughed and said,
    “Oh you’re so funny.”
    I said “yeah?
    Well I can’t see anyone else smiling in here.
    Are you sure you want to live like common people,
    you want to see whatever common people see,
    you want to sleep with common people,
    you want to sleep with common people,
    like me.”

    But she didn’t understand,
    she just smiled and held my hand.
    Rent a flat above a shop,
    cut your hair and get a job.
    Smoke some fags and play some pool,
    pretend you never went to school.
    But still you’ll never get it right,
    cos when you’re laid in bed at night,
    watching roaches climb the wall,
    if you call your Dad he could stop it all.

    You’ll never live like common people,
    you’ll never do what common people do,
    you’ll never fail like common people,
    you’ll never watch your life slide out of view,
    and dance and drink and screw,
    because there’s nothing else to do.

    Sing along with the common people,
    sing along and it might just get you through,
    laugh along with the common people,
    laugh along even though they’re laughing at you,
    and the stupid things that you do.
    Because you think that poor is cool.

  4. universalzen说道:

    Kings of Convenience: I Don’t Know What I Can Save You From

    You called me after midnight,
    must have been three years since we last spoke.
    I slowly tried to bring back,
    the image of your face from the memories so old.
    I tried so hard to follow,
    but didn’t catch the half of what had gone wrong,
    said “I don’t know what I can save you from.”

    I asked you to come over, and within half an hour,
    you were at my door.

    I had never really known you,
    but I realized that the one you were before,
    had changed into somebody for whom
    I wouldn’t mind to put the kettle on.
    Still I don’t know what I can save you from.

  5. x说道:

    小学合唱队/红脸蛋,我还有当年的照片,很恐怖

发表评论

